Aretha Franklin - The Queen Of Soul (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 November 2018
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Respect
2. Chain Of Fools
3. Think
4. Rock Steady
5. Baby, I Love You
6. I Say A Little Prayer
7. Son Of A Preacher Man
8. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)
9. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
10. You Send Me
11. The Weight
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water
13. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I Am Gonna Do)
14. Don't Play That Song
15. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
16. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
17. Spanish Harlem
18. Ain't No Way
19. Christmas Ain't Christmas (Without The One You Love)
20. Silent Night (Solo Piano Version)

Disk 2
1. Think (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
2. Don't Play That Song (You Lied) [with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra]
3. I Say A Little Prayer (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
4. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) [with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra]
5. A Brand New Me (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman [with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra]
7. Angel (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
8. Border Song (Holy Moses) [with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra]
9. Let It Be (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
10. People Get Ready (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
11. Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby) [with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra]
12. You're All I Need To Get By (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
13. Son Of A Preacher Man (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
14. Respect (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
Release Date: 23 November 2018
SKU: 0603497854479