Aretha Franklin - The Very Best Of Aretha Franklin - The 60s (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 September 2005
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Respect
2. Baby I Love You
3. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
4. Chain Of Fools
5. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
6. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
7. Sweet Sweet Baby Since You've Been Gone
8. Ain't No Way
9. Think
10. See Saw
11. House That Jack Built
12. I Say A Little Prayer
13. Weight
14. Eleanor Rigby
15. Share Your Love With Me
16. Call Me

Release Date: 26 September 2005
SKU: 8122715982