Aretha Franklin - Young Gifted & Black (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 January 1994
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
2.Day Dreaming
3.Rock Steady
4.Young, Gifted And Black
5.All The King's Horses
6.A Brand New Me
7.April Fools
8.I've Been Loving You Too Long
9.First Snow In kokomo
10.The Long And Winding Road
11.Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
12.Border Song (Holy Moses)

Release Date: 31 January 1994
SKU: 8122715272