Arlo Guthrie - Alice's Restaurant: Original MGM Motion Picture Soundtrack

Release Date: 23 August 2019
Artist: Arlo Guthrie
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Traveling Music - Garry Sherman
2. Alice's Restaurant Massacree Part I
3. The Let Down - Garry Sherman
4. Songs To Aging Children - Trigger Outlaw
5. Amazing Grace - Garry Sherman
6. Trip To The City - Garry Sherman
7. Alice's Restaurant Massacree Part II
8. Crash Pad Improvs - Garry Sherman
9. You're A Fink - Al Schackman
10. Harps & Marriage - Garry Sherman
11. Opening Credits (Amazing Grace) [Bonus Track]
12. Travelin' Guitars [Bonus Track]
13. Cafe Harris Rag [Bonus Track]
14. Revival Meeting (Amazing Grace) [Bonus Track]
15. Alice's Restaurant Radio Jingle [Bonus Track]
16. Pastures Of Plenty [Bonus Track] - Pete Seeger
17. Car Song [Bonus Track] - Pete Seeger & Arlo Guthrie
18. Big City Garbage [Bonus Track]
19. Wedding Festivities [Bonus Track]
20. Farewell (Alice's Restaurant) [Bonus Track]
21. End Title (Amazing Grace) [Bonus Track]
22. Alice's Restaurant: Multi-Color Rainbow Roach Affair, 1968 [Bonus
Track] - Arlo Guthrie with Gene Shay
Release Date: 23 August 2019
Artist: Arlo Guthrie

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 0816651017393