Armin van Buuren - Armin Anthems (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 November 2014
£13.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

This item is temporarily out of stock. Order now to reserve your place in the queue and we'll dispatch when more stock is available.

Disk 1
1. This Is What It Feels Like
2. In And Out Of Love
3. Not Giving Up On Love
4. Ping Pong
5. Blue Fear
6. Drowning - Armin van Buuren ft Laura V
7. Burned With Desire - Armin van Buuren ft Justine Suissa
8. Hystereo
9. We Are Here To Make Some Noise
10. Communication
11. Shivers
12. Intense
13. Feels So Good
14. Love You More
15. Alone
16. Yet Another Day
17. Serenity
18. Going Wrong - Armin van Buuren with Dj Shah
19. Save My Night
20. Sail
Release Date: 10 November 2014
Catalogue No: ARMA395