Armin van Buuren - Boundaries Of Imagination Remastered (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 May 2014
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Armin Van Buuren presents Rising Star -Star Theme (Thank God For Music)
2. Sander Kleinenberg - Sacred (The Sunrise Mix)
3. Matt Darey feat. Marcella Woods -Liberation (Fly Like an Angel) (Ferry Corsten Remix)
4. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Solarstone's Atlantis Mix)
5. Markus Schulz - You Won't See Me Cry (Deepsky's Desert Farewell Mix)
6. DJ Georgio presents Manjaro -Apperception
7. The Quest - C-Sharp
8. Aria - Dido (Armin van Buuren's Universal Religion Mix)
9. Matt Darey presents Lost Tribe -Gamemaster (Original Mix)
10. DJ I.C.O.N. - Voco Me (Flim Flam Remix)
11. Perpetuous Dreame - Future Funland
12. Floyd - Come 2-Gether
13. BT & Paul van Dyk - Namistai (Extended Version)
14. Shane - C'est Musique (Armin van Buuren's Rising Star Mix)
15. Major League - Wonder? (DJ Tiësto & Armin van Buuren Wonder Mix)
Release Date: 19 May 2014