Armin van Buuren - Mirage (+DVD)

Release Date: 28 November 2011
£34.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Mirage won’t please those who have been dismayed with Armin van Buuren's move toward commercial dance-pop. The songs on the producer’s fourth studio album are among his most succinct and straightforward. The productions are, unsurprisingly, immaculate, led by the Sophie Ellis-Bextor collaboration “Not Giving Up on Love” -- the most euphoric of the lot, amidst vocal contributions from Nadia Ali (iiO), Christian Burns (Bleach Works), Adam Young (Owl City), and a few others. ~ Andy Kellman

More Detail

1. Desiderium 207
2. Mirage
3. This Light Between
4. Not Giving Up On Love
5. I Don’t Own You
6. Full Focus
7. Take A Moment
8. Feels So Good
9. Virtual Friend
10. Drowning
11. Down To Love
12. Coming Home
13. These Silent Hearts
14. Orbion
15. Minack
16. Youtopia
17. Breathe In Deep
18. Take Me Where I Wanna Go
19. I Surrender
20. Love Too Hard
21. Virtual Friend (Acoustic Version/Alternate Take)
22. Neon Hero
23. Desiderium 207 (Leon Bolier Peaktime Remix)
24. Mirage (Dennis Shepherd Remix)
25. Youtopia (Michael Woods Remix)
26. Full Focus (Chris Schweizer Mix/Remix)
27. Breathe In Deep (The Blizzard Remix)
28. Who’s Watching (Mike Shivers Garden State Mix/Remix)
29. Rain (Maor Levi Mix/Remix)
30. Rising Star – Touch Me (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
31. Blue Fear (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
32. Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework/Remix)
33. Full Focus
34. Not Giving Up On Love - Armin Van Buuren & Sophie Ellis-Bextor
35. Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix/Remix) - Armin Van Buuren & Sophie Ellis-Bextor
36. This Light Between Us
37. Drowning
38. Drowning (Avicii Remix)
39. Feels So Good
40. Feels So Good (Tristan Garner Remix)
41. Gaia – Status Excessu D

Release Date: 28 November 2011
Catalogue No: ARMA316