Art Garfunkel - The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 August 1998
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Bright Eyes
2. Break Away
3. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
4. Disney Girls
5. Miss You Nights
6. She Moves Through The Fair
7. Scissors Cut
8. Since I Don't Have You
9. Watermark
10. What A Wonderful World
11. When A Man Loves A Woman
12. Looking For The Right One
13. I Only Have Eyes For You
14. Crying In The Rain - Garfunkel, Art & JT
15. Another Lullaby
16. 99 Miles From LA
17. Heart In New York
18. Saturday Suit
19. Why Worry
20. Crying In My Sleep

Release Date: 03 August 1998

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 4914732