Arthur Alexander - You Better Move On (Vinyl)

Release Date: 22 June 2015
£11.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Singer and songwriter Arthur Alexander holds a place in music history in having his songs recorded by the Beatles, Rolling Stones and Bob Dylan and without his success the legendary FAME Studios in Muscle Shoals may never have flourished. He sadly succumbed to heart failure in 1993, but the music he left behind will ensure he retains a place in music-lovers' hearts. Spin this album on 180g vinyl, an early piece of Muscle Shoals magic...

Disc: 1

1. You Better Move On
2. Love Letters
3. Hey! Baby!
4. Funny How Time Slips Away
5. Young World
6. A Thousand Stars
7. A Hundred Pounds Of Clay
8. Lover, Please
9. Love Me Warm And Tender
10. The Wanderer
11. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
12. You're The Reason
13. You Better Move On (Single Version)
Release Date: 22 June 2015