Arthur Rubinstein Plays Chopin, Debussy, Schumann And Villa-lobos

Release Date: 02 February 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£14.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.67

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This concert took place in 1964 at the Great Hall Moscow Conservatory, and captures 69-year-old piano maestro, Arthur Rubinstein, tackling a variety of works from Chopin, Debussy, Schumann and Villa-Lobos. Drawing on a welter of musical experience, Rubenstein delights the audience with his unique playing style, offering ample evidence as to why he is so highly regarded in the genre.

1928 silent film footage
Release Date: 02 February 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: PCM Mono
Running Time: 97 minutes
Production Year: 1964
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3078548