Arturo Sandoval - Dear Diz (Every Day I Think of You) (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 June 2012
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Be Bop
2. Salt Peanuts! (Mani Salado)
3. And Then She Stopped
4. Birks Works (Ala Mancini)
5. Things To Come
6. Fiesta Mojo
7. Con Alma (With Soul)
8. Tin Tin Deo
9. Algo Bueno (Woody and Me)
10. A Night In Tunisia (Actually an Entire Weekend!)
11. Every Day I Think of You

Release Date: 18 June 2012
SKU: CJA33020