Arvo Part - The Best Of (Jarvi, Estonian NSO, Studt, Cleobury) (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 May 2004
Artist: Arvo Part
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Summa
2. O Weisheit
3. O Adonai
4. O Spross Aus Isais Wurzel
5. O Schlussel Davids
6. O Morgenstern
7. O Konig Aller Volker
8. O Immanuel Listen
9. Fratres For Violin And Piano - Martin Roscoe
10. Festina Lente For String Orchestra And Harp - Martin Roscoe
11. Spiegel Im Spiegel For Violin And Piano - Martin Roscoe
12. Magnificat For Choir - Stephen Cleobury
13. The Beatitudes For Choir And Organ - Stephen Cleobury
14. Summa For String Orchestra - Paavo Jarvi
15. Fratres For String Orchestra And Percussion - Paavo Jarvi
16. Cantus In Memoriam Benjamin Britten For String Orchestra And Bell - Paavo Jarvi

Release Date: 03 May 2004
Artist: Arvo Part
SKU: 5859142