As I Lay Dying - An Ocean Between Us (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 August 2007
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Fourth album from metalcore heroes As I Lay Dying. A brutalconcoction of melodic metal riffs and hardcore beats, this album is not for the faint-hearted. Includes the tracks 'Nothing Left', 'Forsaken' and 'Comfort Betrays'.

Track Listing:

1. Separation 
2. Nothing Left 
3. Ocean Between Us 
4. Within Destruction 
5. Forsaken 
6. Comfort Betrays 
7. I Never Wanted 
8. Bury Us All 
9. Sound Of Truth 
10. Departed 
11. Wrath Upon Ourselves 
12. This Is Who We Are

Release Date: 27 August 2007
SKU: 398414632CD