As Time Goes By - Series 9

Release Date: 21 August 2006 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Long ago Lionel, a dashing young British Army officer met Jean, a lovely student nurse and fell deeply in love. When Lionel was shipped off to fight in the Korean war the two lost touch. Now they meet again and slowly begin to rekindle their romance.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Time To Settle Down
2. Another Proposal
3. The World Will Always Welcome Lovers (aka: The Wedding)
4. What Now?
5. You Must Remember This (Parts 1 & 2)

More Detail

Region 2
Year 2002
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo

Release Date: 21 August 2006
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: CCTV30409