Ashanti - Concrete Rose (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 December 2004
Artist: Ashanti
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Concrete Rose Intro
2. Still Down feat. T.I.
3. Message To The Fans (Skit)
4. Only U
5. Focus
6. Don't Let Them
7. Love Again
8. Take Me Tonight feat. Lloyd
9. U
10. Every Lil' Thing
11. Turn It Up feat. Ja Rule
12. Buck 3000 (Skit)
13. So Hot
14. Don't Leave Me Alone feat. 7 Aurelis
15. Sister Stories (Skit)
16. Freedom
17. Wonderful Remix feat. Ja Rule
18. Touch My Body (UK Bonus Track)

Release Date: 13 December 2004
Artist: Ashanti

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2103261