Ashes Series 2009 - The Official Story (Summer of Cricket)

Release Date: 19 October 2009
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Relive the best of the action from a thrilling 2009 Ashes Series between England and Australia. Ricky Ponting's Aussies arrived with the greatest prize in cricket in their possession but left empty handed as England, led superbly by Andrew Strauss, won back the famous little urn after an exhilarating seven weeks of Ashes cricket.

The Ashes Series 2009 is the official 3 disc set that features over 11 hours of highlights from all five Tests. See how Monty Panesar and James Anderson denied Australia an opening Test victory in Cardiff, before Freddie Flintoff inspired an historic England win at Lord's. The Aussies fought back with an emphatic display at Headingley before in the grand finale at The Oval - Stuart Broad ripped through the Aussies, Jonathan Trott marked his debut with a superb century and then Graeme Swann sealed a thrilling victory which saw joyous celebrations.

England's Ashes Heroes: Exclusive interviews with the whole team at the end of the Series, The Analyst on The Ashes: Simon Hughes give his own unique analysis of the Series
Release Date: 19 October 2009

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2009
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2EDVD0468