Ashley Hutchings & Ernesto De Pascale - My Land Is Your Land (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 September 2008
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Over 40 years after co-founding the pioneering British folk-rockers Fairport Convention, Ashley Hutchings is still not done with finding new artistic avenues to explore. MY LAND IS YOUR LAND is a collaboration with the Italian musician and journalist Ernesto de Pascale. Recorded in Hutchings's adopted home of Tuscany with de Pascale and several local folk musicians, these songs blend Italian and English folk and pop music in a breezy, graceful manner that will be immediately familiar to fans of Hutchings's previous work. Highlights include "The Song of Two Bridges" and "The Old Masters."
Release Date: 29 September 2008

1. Patch Of Earth
2. No Juliet Dreaming
3. You Are What You Eat
4. Old Masters
5. Call Of Yesterday
6. Working Underground
7. Come and Buy
8. Lion Of Highbury
9. Song Of Two Bridges
10. Ten Miles Going There And Ten Miles Coming Back
11. Come Join Together
12. Family Ties
13. Epilogue (All's Well That Ends Well)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ECLEC2078