Ashley MacIsaac - Live At The Savoy

Release Date: 28 May 2007
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 28 May 2007
  • 1. Miss Lyall's Strathspey/The Old King George Strathspey/Carigorm Broach
  • 2. The Boy's Lament for His Dragon and the Glencoe March Medley
  • 3. Memories of Willie D Chisholm
  • 4. Constitution Breakdown: The Old Man and the Old Woman (Le Vieux ...)
  • 5. Lame Malcolm/The Mason's Apron
  • 6. Tulloch Gorm Medley
  • 7. B Flat Clogs and Reels
  • 8. The Spin and Glow & The Squirrel in the Tree Jig Set
  • 9. Listen to the Mockingbird Medley

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BL-100000000441791