Asian Dub Foundation - Community Music (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 March 2000
£4.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £11.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Real Great Britain
2.Memory War
3.Officer XX
4.New Way. New Life
5.Riddim I Like
6.Collective Mode
8.Colour Line
9.Taa Deem
10.The Judgement
11.Truth Hides
12.Rebel Warrior
13.Committed To Life
14.Scaling New Heights

Release Date: 20 March 2000
SKU: 8573820422