Attack Attack! - Attack Attack! (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 July 2011
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

On their second, self-titled album, Attack Attack! continue to experiment with their hybrid of electronic pop and metalcore. Acting as an accent to the more melodic passages, the electronic elements create a jarring dynamic, as if someone is spinning the radio dial between metalcore and progressive house, creating a kind of meta-pop that takes its most prevalent elements from all types of pop (Auto-Tune, bass drop, breakdowns, and dance beats) and rolls them into one package. Not a lot has changed from their debut, and despite Attack Attack! being on their third singer, fans of their debut will enjoy this one. ~ Gregory Heaney

More Detail

1. Last Breath
2. Pike a Side
3. Criminal
4. All Alone
5. Sexual Man Chocolate
6. Renob Nevada
7. "I Swear I'll Change"
8. Shut Your Mouth
9. A For Andrew
10. Smokahontas
11. Ac 130
12. Fumbles O'Brian
13. Turbo Swag
14. Lonely
15. Sexual Man Chocolate (Remixed)
16. Ac-130 (Remixed)
17. I Swear I'll Change (Acoustic/Version)
18. Turbo Swag (Acoustic/Version)

Release Date: 19 July 2011

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: RR138