Audioslave - Audioslave (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 November 2002
Artist: Audioslave
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Debut album from the band formerly known as Civilian and featuring former members of Rage Against The Machine with ex-Soundgarden frontman Chris Cornell. Since recording the album in LA with the legendary Rick Rubin, they have split up, reformed and changed their name. 'Audioslave' sounds exactly as you would expect - Rage Against The Machine with vocals and lead guitar by Chris Cornell. Includes the single 'Cochise'.

1. Cochise
2. Show Me How To Live
3. Gasoline
4. What You Are
5. Like A Stone
6. Set It Off
7. Shadow On The Sun
8. I Am The Highway
9. Exploder
10. Hypnotize
11. Bring Em Back Alive
12. Light My Way
13. Getaway Car
14. The Last Remaining Light

Release Date: 18 November 2002
Artist: Audioslave

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 5101302