Audioslave - Out of Exile (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 May 2005
Artist: Audioslave
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.29. You Save: £8.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

'Out Of Exile' is the second album from rock supergroup Audioslave. The album sees the former Rage Against The Machine members and Soundgarden vocalist Chris Cornell move their songwriting forward, creating their own unique rock sound. The single 'Be Yourself' is also included.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Your Time Has Come
2.Out Of Exile
3.Be Yourself
4.Doesn't Remind Me
5.Drown Me Slowly
6.Heaven's Dead
7.The Worm
8.Man Or Animal
9.Yesterday To Tomorrow
11.#1 Zero
12.The Curse
13.Like A Stone

Release Date: 23 May 2005
Artist: Audioslave
SKU: 9882468