Auf Wiedersehen Pet - Series 2 Box Set

Release Date: 08 July 2002 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£15.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £44.99. You Save: £29.00

Available 2-3 extra days

The builders move back to Britain and then on to Spain in the second series of Dick Clement and Ian LeFrenais's classic comedy drama.

Includes the episodes: The Return Of The Seven, Parts One and Two, A Law For The Rich, Another Country, A Home From Home, Cowboys, No Sex Please We're Brickies, Marjorie Doesn't Live Here Anymore, Hasta La Vista, Scoop, Law And Disorder, For Better For Worse and Quo Vadis Pet


Commentary By Dick Clement And Ian La Frenais, Trivia Notes, Stills Gallery, Filmographies

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 08 July 2002
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: 3711500833