Auf Wiedersehen Pet - Series 2 - Vol. 4 : Episodes 10-13

Release Date: 08 July 2002 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More episodes taken from the second series which looks at life for the men who move to Germany from their native Newcastle-Upon-Tyne to find work. 'Scoop', 'Law And Disorder', 'For Better, For Worse' and 'Quo Vadis, Pet'.

Audio Commentary By Dick Clement And Ian La Frenais On Scoop, Trivia Notes, Filmographies, Stills Gallery, Classic Quotes
Release Date: 08 July 2002
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Running Time: 150 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3711501983