Automatic Man - Automatic Man (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 April 2004
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £10.29. You Save: £0.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Atlantis Rising Fanfare
2.Comin' Through
3.My Pearl
4.One 'N One
7.Right Back Down
8.Theres a Way
9.I.T.D. (Interstella Tracking Devices)
10.Automatic Man
11.Atlantis Rising Theme - Turning Of The Axis

Release Date: 19 April 2004