Avantasia - Ghostlights (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 January 2016
Artist: Avantasia
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £3.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Mystery Of A Blood Red Rose (ft Tobias Sammet)
2. Let The Storm Descend Upon You (ft Jorn Lande, Ronnie Atkins,Robert Mason & Tobias Sammet)
3. The Haunting (ft Dee Snider & Tobias Sammet)
4. Seduction Of Decay (ft Geoff Tate & Tobias Sammet)
5. Ghostlights (ft Michael Kiske, Jorn Lande & Tobias Sammet)
6. Draconian Love (ft Herbie Langhans & Tobias Sammet)
7. Master Of The Pendulum (ft Marco Hietala & Tobias Sammet)
8. Isle Of Evermore (ft Sharon Den Adel & Tobias Sammet)
9. Babylon Vampyres (ft Robert Mason & Tobias Sammet)
10. Lucifer (ft Jorn Lande & Tobias Sammet)
11. Unchain The Light (ft Ronnie Atkins, Michael Kiske & Tobias Sammet)
12. A Restless Heart And Obsidian Skies (ft Bob Catley & Tobias Sammet)
Release Date: 29 January 2016
Artist: Avantasia

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: NB3635-2