Avantasia - Lost In Space (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 November 2008
Artist: Avantasia
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Available together for the first time are the two EPs that served as teasers for Avantasia's 2008 opus, THE SCARECROW. An event unto itself, LOST IN SPACE: PART 1 & 2 contains two songs that appeared on THE SCARECROW ("Lost in Space" and "Another Angel Down"), three different versions of "Lost in Space," four cover songs (ABBA's "Lay All Your Love On Me," Lucifer's Friend's "Ride the Sky," Ultravox's "Dancing with Tears in My Eyes," and Freddie Mercury's "In My Defense"), and a host of previously unreleased studio tracks. While two songs sound like outtakes from THE METAL OPERA, one of the gems on the disc is "Promised Land," which features trade-off lead vocals by Avantasia / Edguy mainman Tobias Sammet, Jorn Lande (Masterplan, Jorn), and Michael Kiske (Helloween).
Release Date: 03 November 2008
Artist: Avantasia

1. Lost in Space
2. Lay All Your Love On Me
3. Another Angel Down
4. Story Ain't Over
5. Return to Avantasia
6. Ride the Sky
7. Promised Land
8. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
9. Scary Eyes
10. In My Defense
11. Lost in Space (Alive in Gatestudio)
12. Lost In Space (Extended)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NB2177CD