Avenged Sevenfold - City Of Evil (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 June 2005
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £9.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Beast And The Harlock
2.Burn It Down
3.Blinded In Chains
4.Bat Country
5.Trashed And Scattered
6.Seize The Day
8.The Wicked End
9.Strength Of The World

Release Date: 06 June 2005
SKU: 9362486132