Avengers - Earth's Mightiest Heroes Volume 2

Release Date: 22 August 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £7.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Get ready for more action-packed adventure with The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, Volume 2. The excitement reaches new heights as the best of the Marvel® Universe stand together to battle Klaw, Baron Zemo, The Enchantress and a horde of the Leader’s Gamma-Mutated Monsters. Bring home six sensational episodes from Season One of Marvel's newest animated series.


8. Some Assembly Required
9. Living Legend
10. Everything Is Wonderful
11. Panther's Quest
12. Gamma World, Part 1
13. Gamma World, Part 2

Release Date: 22 August 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
SKU: BUA0167001