Average White Band - Collection Vol.3, The (Person To Person/Warmer Communications) (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 May 2009
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 04 May 2009

1. Person To Person
2. Cut The Cake
3. If I Ever Lose This Heaven
4. Cloudy
5. TLC
6. I'm The One
7. Pick Up The Pieces
8. Love Your Life
9. School Boy Crush
10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
11. Walk Tall (bonus track)
12. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me (bonus track)
13. Your Love Is A Miracle
14. Same Feeling Different Song
15. Daddy's All Gone
16. Big City Lights
17. She's A Dream
18. Warmer Communications
19. Price Of A Dream, The
20. Sweet And Sour
21. One Look Over My Shoulder (Is This Really Goodbye)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSD2032