Average White Band - Collection Vol.4, The (Feel No Fret/Volume VIII/Shine/Cupid's In Fashion) (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 May 2009
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 04 May 2009

1. When Will You Be Mine
2. Please Don't Fall In Love
3. Walk On By
4. Feel No Fret
5. Stop The Rain
6. Atlantic Avenue
7. Ace Of Hearts
8. Too Late To Cry
9. Fire Burning
10. Kiss Me
11. Love Gives Love Takes Away
12. Growing Pains
13. Love Won't Get In The Way
14. Miss Sun
15. Our Time Has Come
16. For You For Love
17. Let's Go Round Again
18. Whatcha Gonna Do For Me
19. Into The Night
20. Catch Me (Before I Have To Testify)
21. Help Is On The Way
22. If Love Only Lasts For One Night
23. Shine
24. Wasn't I Your Friend
25. Let's Go Round Again (12 version)
26. You're My Number One
27. Easier Said Than Done
28. You Wanna Belong
29. Cupid's In Fashion
30. Theatre Of Excess
31. I Believe
32. Is It Love That You're Running From
33. Reach Out (I'll Be There)
34. Isn't It Strange
35. Love's A Heartache

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EDSD2033