Avicii - TRUE: Avicii by Avicii (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 March 2014
Artist: Avicii
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

  • 1. Wake Me Up (Avicii by Avicii Remix)
  • 2. You Make Me (Avicii by Avicii Remix)
  • 3. Hey Brother (Avicii by Avicii Remix)
  • 4. Addicted to You (Avicii by Avicii Remix)
  • 5. Dear Boy (Avicii by Avicii Remix)
  • 6. Liar Liar (Avicii by Avicii Remix)
  • 7. Shame on Me (Avicii by Avicii Remix)
  • 8. Lay Me Down (Avicii by Avicii Remix)
  • 9. Hope There's Someone (Avicii by Avicii Remix)
Release Date: 24 March 2014
Artist: Avicii
Catalogue No: 3776389