Avicii - True (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 September 2013
Artist: Avicii
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

True is the debut studio album from Swedish DJ Avicii. Utilizing influences as diverse as country and bluegrass and fusing them with his trademark melodious EDM sound, Avicii uses a whole array of guest collaborators including Nile Rodgers, Adam Lambert, Dan Reynolds (Imagine Dragons), and many more to create a bold and adventurous record. It also includes the smash hit single "Wake Me Up," featuring Aloe Blacc.

More Detail

  • 1. Wake Me Up
  • 2. You Make Me
  • 3. Hey Brother
  • 4. Addicted to You
  • 5. Dear Boy
  • 6. Liar Liar
  • 7. Shame on Me
  • 8. Lay Me Down
  • 9. Hope There's Someone
  • 10. Heart Upon My Sleeve
Release Date: 16 September 2013
Artist: Avicii
SKU: 3748460