Avril Lavigne - Let Go (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 January 2009
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Let Go' is the debut album by Avril Lavigne, the Canadian alternative-rock artist whose music has been compared to that of Pink, Alanis Morrisette and Jewel, amongst others. She co-wrote and recorded the material on this release at the age of 17. The singles 'Complicated' and 'Sk8er Boi' are included.

More Detail

1. Losing Grip
2. Complicated
3. Sk8er Boi
4. I'm With You
5. Mobile
6. Unwanted
7. Tomorrow
8. Anything But Ordinary
9. Things I'll Never Say
10. My World
11. Nobody's Fool
12. Too Much To Ask
13. Naked

Release Date: 01 January 2009
SKU: 74321962052