Ayreon - Ayreon Universe (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 March 2018
Artist: Ayreon
£12.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Prologue (Live)
2. Dreamtime (Live)
3. Abbey Of Synn (Live)
4. River Of Time (Live)
5. The Blackboard (Live)
6. The Theory Of Everything (Live)
7. Merlin's Will (Live)
8. Waking Dreams (Live)
9. Dawn Of A Million Souls (Live)
10. Valley Of The Queens (Live)
11. Ride The Comet (Live)
12. Star Of Sirrah (Live)
13. Comatose (Live)
14. Loser (Live)
15. And The Druids Turned To Stone (Live)

Disk 2
1. The Two Gates (Live)
2. Into The Black Hole (Live)
3. Actual Fantasy (Live)
4. Computer Eyes (Live)
5. Magnetism (Live)
6. Age Of Shadows (Live)
7. Intergalactic Space Crusaders (Live)
8. Collision (Live)
9. Everybody Dies (Live)
10. The Castle Hall (Live)
11. Amazing Flight in Space (Live)
12. Day Eleven: Love (Live)
13. The Eye Of Ra (Live)
Release Date: 30 March 2018
Artist: Ayreon

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 0819873016472