B.B. King & Eric Clapton - Riding With The King 20th Annivesary (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 June 2020
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Riding With The King Track Listing:

1. Riding with the King
2. Ten Long Years
3. Key To The Highway
4. Marry You
5. Three O’Clock Blues
6. Help The Poor
7. I Wanna Be
8. Worried Life Blues
9. Days of Old
10. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
11. Hold On I’m Coming
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine

20th Anniversary Bonus Tracks:

13. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
14. Let Me Love You Baby
Release Date: 26 June 2020
SKU: 0093624895213