B.B. King - Live In Cook County Jail

Release Date: 03 March 2003
Artist: B.B. King
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Introductions
2. Every Day I Have The Blues
3. How Blue Can You Get
4. Worry Worry
5. 3 O' Clock Blues/Darlin' You Know I Love You
6. Sweet Sixteen
7. Thrill Is Gone
8. Please Accept My Love
Release Date: 03 March 2003
Artist: B.B. King

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AAMCAD11769