B.B. King - The Life Of Riley Soundtrack (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 October 2012
Artist: B.B. King
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Walking Dr. Bill
2. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
3. I'll Survive
4. To Know You Is To Love You
5. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
6. Miss Martha King
7. Three O'Clock Blues
8. You Know I Love You
9. Sweet Little Angel
10. Catfish Blues (Fishin' After Me)
11. Everyday I Have The Blues
12. How Blue Can You Get?
13. Chains And Things

Disk 2
1. The Thrill Is Gone
2. Hummingbird
3. Caldonia
4. Sweet Sixteen
5. Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing) - B.B. King, The Crusaders
6. When Love Comes To Town - U2, B.B. King
7. Riding With The King - Eric Clapton, B.B. King
8. Messy But Good
9. Worried Dream
10. Precious Lord
11. On My Word Of Honor
12. Tired Of Your Jive
13. Think It Over
Release Date: 29 October 2012
Artist: B.B. King

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5340882