B.C. Camplight - Blink Of A Nihilist (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 May 2007
£7.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.79. You Save: £5.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Disc 1
1. Suffer For Two
2. Lord I've Been On Fire
3. Werewolf Waltz
4. Forget About Your Bones
5. Soy Tonto
6. Hip And The Homeless
7. 22 Skidoo
8. Officer Down
9. Grey Young Amelia
10. I've Got A Bad Cold
11. Scare Me Sweetly

Release Date: 14 May 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TPLP775CD