Bach: Stokowski Transcriptions Vol. 2 (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 January 2009
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 05 January 2009

1. Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV565
2. Concerto for Harpsichord and Strings in F minor, BWV1056
3. (6) Schübler Chorales, BWV645-50
4. Orgel-Büchlein, BWV599-644
5. Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in C, BWV564
6. Musicalisches Gesang-Buch G. C. Schemelli, BWV439-488
7. Ein feste Burg, BWV303
8. Cantata No. 147, 'Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben', BWV147
9. (Das) Wohltemperierte Klavier, '(The) Well-Tempered Clavier, BWV846-893
10. (6) Sonatas for Violin and Harpsichord, BWV1014-19
11. Motets, Book 2
12. Pavane and Gigue (arr Stokowski)
13. Suite in D
14. (6) String Quintets, G271-276 (Op. 11)
15. (12) Suites
16. (6) String Quartets, Op. 3
17. (Das) Wohltemperierte Klavier, '(The) Well-Tempered Clavier, BWV846-893

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8572050