Back To School

Release Date: 06 September 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£3.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, United States of America
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £9.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

A collection of episodes from children's favourite shows which combine fun and learning. Episodes are: Thomas and Friends: 'Thomas and the Colours', Barney: 'The New Kid', Pingu: 'Pingu and the Rubberband Plane', Bob the Builder: 'Dizzy and the Walking Bus', Fireman Sam: 'Fiery Finale', Kipper: 'Hide and Seek' and Angelina Ballerina: 'Angelina's New School'.
Release Date: 06 September 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
SKU: HIT42130