Backyard Babies - Sliver And Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2019
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Good Morning Midnight
2. Simple Being Sold
3. Shovin☠Rocks
4. Ragged Flag
5. Yes To All No
6. Bad Seeds
7. 44 Undead
8. Sliver And Gold
9. A Day Late In My Dollar Shorts
10. Laugh Now Cry Later
11. Th1rt3en or Nothing (Acoustic â“ Live in the Studio)
12. A Song For The Outcast (Acoustic â“ Live in the Studio)
13. Highlights (Acoustic â“ Live in the Studio)
14. Star War (Acoustic â“ Live in the Studio)
15. Nomadic (Acoustic â“ Live in the Studio)
Release Date: 01 March 2019
SKU: 19075926992