Bad Girls Series Six

Release Date: 26 December 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £25.99. You Save: £13.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Bad Girls Series Six brings more rivetting drama from within the walls of HMP Larkhall. The series opens with the prisoners assuming that top dog, Yvonne Atkins has made her escape and is lying low. However, that all changes when fellow inmate, Kris attempts her own bid for freedom. Has Fenner’s luck finally run out this time?

The series also receives a glamour injection in the form of Tanya Turner (Zoë Lucker) serving time from Footballers’ Wives.

This three disc set includes all twelve episodes from the sixth series.

Release Date: 26 December 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: AV9850