Bad News - Bad News (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 August 2004
Artist: Bad News
£6.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 09 August 2004
Artist: Bad News

1. Hey Hey Bad News
2. We Haven't Recorded Anything Yet (dialogue)
3. Warriors Of Genghis Khan
4. Excalibur
5. Bohemian Rhapsody (take 1)
6. Bohemian Rhapsody (take 2)
7. Contract (dialogue)
8. Introducing The Band (dialogue)
9. Bad News
10. Hey Mr Bassman
11. Masturbike
12. What Are You Going To Wear For Top Of The Pops (dialogue)
13. Drink Till I Die
14. Maybe We Should Plug The Guitars In (dialogue)
15. Pretty Woman
16. Life With Brian (dialogue)
17. Bad Dreams
18. AGM (dialogue)
19. O Levels (dialogue)
20. Double Entendre (dialogue)
21. Cashing In On Christmas (dub)
22. Cashing In On Christmas

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5780972