Badly Drawn Boy - One Plus One Is One (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 June 2004
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.49. You Save: £3.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.One Plus One Is One
2.Easy Love
3.Summertime In Winterland
4.This Is That New Song
5.Another Devil Dies
6.The Blossoms
7.Year Of The Rat8.Four Leaf Clover
9.Fewer Words
10.Logic Of A Friend
12.Life Turned Upside Down
13.Take The Glory
14.Holy Grail

Release Date: 21 June 2004