Bagpuss: The Complete Bagpuss (1974)

Release Date: 06 April 2015 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£5.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £4.40

Available 2-3 extra days

The entire series of 'Bagpuss', featuring the moth-eaten old fat cat and his various animated chums, is collected together. The episodes are: 'Ship in a Bottle'; 'The Owls of Athens'; 'The Frog Princess'; 'The Ballet Shoe'; 'The Hamish'; 'The Wise Man'; 'The Elephant'; 'The Mouse Mill'; 'The Giant'; 'The Old Man's Beard'; 'The Fiddle'; 'Flying'; and 'Uncle Feedle'.
Release Date: 06 April 2015
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 8303667