Band of Skulls - Sweet Sour (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 July 2012
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

British rock trio Band of Skulls release their highly anticipated second full-length Sweet Sour, which is packed with meaty, blues-tinged riffs and dual attack vocals from Russell Marsden and Emma Richardson. The band decamped to Wales Rockfield Studios, alongside producer Ian Davenport (Supergrass, Badly Drawn Boy) to record the album. Gritty rock & roll riffs are plentiful, while the mixing expertise of Nick Launay (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Arcade Fire) adds raw firepower to Matt Hayward’s rolling drums.
Release Date: 02 July 2012