Bangles - Eternal Flame - The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 July 2001
Artist: Bangles
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £10.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Manic Monday
2. Eternal Flame
3. If She Knew What She Wants
4. Walk Like An Egyptian
5. Walking Down Your Street
6. Hero Takes A Fall
7. Going Down To Liverpool
8. Following
9. Hazy Shade of Winter
10. In Your Room
11. Be With You
12. I'll Set You Free
13. Everything I Wanted
14. Where Were You When I Needed You
15. My Side of the Bed
16. Bangles Hit Mix (Medley)

Release Date: 23 July 2001
Artist: Bangles