Barbara Cook - Champion Season, The

Release Date: 22 November 1999
Artist: Barbara Cook
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 22 November 1999
Artist: Barbara Cook
  • 1. We Love You Conrad/Before The Parade Passes By/It Only Takes
  • 2. I Got The Sun In The Morning
  • 3. Happy Time/Among My Yesterdays
  • 4. World Must Be Bigger Than An Avenue
  • 5. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • 6. About A Quarter To Nine
  • 7. Her (His) Face
  • 8. Look What Happened To Mabel
  • 9. They Say It's Wonderful
  • 10. I Got Lost In His Arms/The Heals Everything
  • 11. Before The Parade Passes By
  • 12. They Were You

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DRGCD91458