Barbie: The Princess Collection (2014)

Release Date: 22 September 2014 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£12.29 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £12.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Collection of three animated adventures starring Barbie.

In 'Mariposa and the Fairy Princess', the butterfly fairy, Mariposa, journeys from her home in Flutterfield to the rival crystal-powered realm of Shimmervale on a mission to bring peace. Once there, and despite local hostility, she quickly makes friends with Catania, an extremely shy Fairy Princess. Later, when the evil fairy Gwyllion tries to destroy Shimmervale, Mariposa and Catania realise they must join forces in order to save the day.

In 'The Princess and the Popstar', when the princess of Meribella's idol, pop singer Keira, passes through the kingdom, the girls quickly discover that they can magically trade places with each other. Although they both have fun at first, each girl soon realises that living in someone else's shoes isn't so easy after all.

In 'Barbie and the Diamond Castle', Barbie and her new friend Teresa find a magic, enchanted mirror and make friends with the girl trapped inside. Deciding to rescue the girl, they embark on an adventure to the hidden Diamond Castle.

Release Date: 22 September 2014
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 8301285